无国界工程师载於本网站的资料,只作一般性质及说明用途。虽然我们已尽力确保本网站的资料准确,但无法作出保证。故特此声明,无国界工程师不会就任何错误、遗漏、误导、或失实陈述,承担任何责任。亦不会对任何因使用或不当使用本网站所载的资料而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害,承担任何责任。

为方便使用者查阅由其他人士/团体或通过其他人士/团体提供的资讯,本网站的网页可能会提供或协助提供连结至外界网站。提供或协助提供该等连结,并不构成无国界工程师就赞同或没有不赞同该等网站之内容作出任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证;对任何因使用或不当使用通过本网站传递或提供的外界网站的内容而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害,无国界工程师概不承担任何责任。

此中文免责条款为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

当你一旦使用本网站,即表示你无条件接受上述所载的免责条款以及任何无国界工程师不时在无须预先通知你的情况下而对上述条款所作出的修改及/或修订。请定期浏览此网页查阅任何修改及/或修订。

The information provided by Engineers Without Borders – Hong Kong (EWB-HK) on this website is for general and indicative purpose only. While we have endeavored to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information to the public at this website, no guarantee is provided in this regard. In this premise, EWB-HK will NOT be liable for any errors, omissions, misrepresentations or misstatements in any such information, and will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury, however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the information delivered on this website.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, this website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that EWB-HK agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites. EWB-HK will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via this website.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by EWB-HK without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made