除另有订明外,无国界工程师是本网站所有内容(包括但不限於所有文字、 绘图、图画、 照片、数据、及其他材料)的版权拥有人。

所有载於本网站内的资讯,可供自由浏览、列示、下载、列印、发布或复制作非商业用途,但你必须保留网站内容原来的格式,及须注明有关内容原属无国界工程师所有,并复印此版权告示於所有复制本内。

无国界工程师保留所有本版权告示没有明确授予的权利。任何人士需要使用前述的内容作任何其他并非上述所批准的用途,须事先得到无国界工程师的书面同意。有关申请请联络: info@ewb.hk

以上所给予的批准并不引伸至任何其他与本网站连结的网站,或在本网站内标明由第三者拥有版权的内容。如你需要使用该等内容,必须取得有关版权拥有人的授权或批准。

若有任何网站希望超连结到本网站,请联络: info@ewb.hk
______________________________________________________________________________________________

准确资料

我们竭力确保本网站所载内容准确无误。然而,无国界工程师不会就使用本网站而引致的任何损失或破坏,承担任何责任。

Unless otherwise indicated, Engineers Without Borders (EWB–HK) is the owner of the copyright in all contents available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs, data, or other material.

All material on this website is free for the public to browse, display, download, print, reproduce or distribute in their original format, for non-commercial purposes, provided that you give proper attribution to EWB–HK and reproduce this Copyright Notice in all copies.

EWB–HK reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. Prior written consent of EWB–HK is required of any person who may wish to use the aforesaid material in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to: info@ewb.hk

The permission in the paragraph above does not extend to any material on the linked external websites or any content on this website where the copyright of which is stated to belong to a third party. Authorisation or permission to use such contents would need to be obtained from the copyright holders concerned.

If you are interested in creating a hyperlink to this website, please contact: info@ewb.hk
______________________________________________________________________________________________

Accuracy of information

All reasonable endeavours have been used to ensure the accuracy of the content of this website. However, no warranty is given to that effect, nor is any liability accepted by Engineers Without Borders for any loss or damage arising from the use of this site.